bekleberhane
Just another WordPress.com site

5th on Broadway

Beautiful heat I love you

Burning my skin as I sit in my car

Listening to the radio

Sweat poring down my face

Just washed my hair but now it’s matted

This red light doesn’t want to jump to green

 

So I’ll just sit in this nuclear blast

To see how long I last

Before my shadow becomes a permanent fixture

 

Do-wah

Do-do-wah

Do-wah

Do-do-wah

 

As I sit in this ocean of warmth

From out of my left eye I spot a ghoul

A ghoul I use to know from school

She use to wear a chastity belt

Fade out, into the now

What a slut she was

Sucking every dick that went near her mouth

Still sucking every dick that turns her out

 

So I’ll just sit in this nuclear blast

To see how long I’ll last

Before I cum in her mouth

To see how long I last

Before I cum in her mouth

Before my shadow becomes a permanent fixture

 

Cum … Cum … cum … cum

Cum … cum … cum … cum

Cum … cum … cum … cum

Cum … cum … cum … cum

 

2/18/10 7:25 PM

 

 

 

 

 

No Responses to “5th on Broadway”

Leave a Reply

