bekleberhane
Just another WordPress.com site

B-U-LE

I move through space

Speeding light years at a time

Visiting strange plains of existence

So one universe dies, implodes

So another universe is born, explode

I move through space

 

I entered into a storm

Never ending

Always raging

In apart of my own soul

Each flash brought blinding condemnation

Each bolt a revival of truth

 

Blessings to the Blessed One

Who brought me, guided me through

Blessings to the Blessed One

Who has made me civilized

2/18/10 6:56 PM

 

5 Responses to “B-U-LE”

  1. The way you paced this it feels like being on a wave. Rather nice given the subject. Well done.

    Poem on …

  2. very smart one…

    lovely done!

    A+


Leave a Reply

