bekleberhane
Just another WordPress.com site

Blessed

Every morning I open my eyes

I feel blessed from the lord

Every step I take on my trod

I feel blessed from the Lord

No demon can tempt me

I’m blessed,

I’m blessed

Nothing can take me from the lord

No woman can trick me

I’m blessed

Nothing can take me from the lord

No judge can judge me

I’m blessed

I care not for this world

No cop can arrest me

I’m blessed

I’m blessed

I answer only to the Lord

No money can break me

I’m blessed

No clothes need cloth me

I’m blessed

I answer only to the Lord

I’m blessed

Favored by the lord

Every second of my existence I feel blessed from the Lord.

No Responses to “Blessed”

Leave a Reply

