bekleberhane
Just another WordPress.com site

Chocolate

I love chocolate, give me chocolate

It makes my eyes a glow

I love chocolate, give me chocolate

It makes my mouth flow

 

Open it up, take a sniff

Nothing smells better

Break me off a thick piece

Let me taste the divine

 

I eat chocolate when I drive

I eat chocolate when I’m alone

I eat chocolate when I’m with my friends

I’ll love chocolate until the very end

 

I love chocolate, give me chocolate

 

2/4/10 5:34:37 PM

 

2 Responses to “Chocolate”

  1. that was very interesting lol


Leave a Reply

