bekleberhane
Just another WordPress.com site

Hi. Do you feel as if you are running out of time? To clarify, I’m asking in general, if you feel as though there is not enough time in this world to do everything you want to do. If yes, what makes it so challenging to you? (Sent to all of my followers)

I do have that feeling sometimes, I think its because as a human we know we’re going to die so its always in the back of our minds. The challenge is to do what I have to do then do what I want to do so that I don’t feel that I have waisted a day. So far I have been able to do both.

Ask me anything

No Responses to “Hi. Do you feel as if you are running out of time? To clarify, I’m asking in general, if you feel as though there is not enough time in this world to do everything you want to do. If yes, what makes it so challenging to you? (Sent to all of my followers)”

Leave a Reply

