bekleberhane
Just another WordPress.com site

Thought on God’s Glory

The glory of the Most High is not easy to understand.God gives so much to those who repay so little. Though I read the Bible and do my best to practice its teachings, even though I fall short of giving God enough credit. no matter how much love I give I continually feel that its not enough. All I can give is everything that I am but that’s not truly giving since HE already owns me, you, the universe.
All I can do is make a conscious effort to try to live in accordance with his will and make this world a better place by being a representative of the Lord to the best of my imperfect abilities. Not that I feel that its a calling but more of a duty. God should be the exact center of our lives,maybe then will humans achieve the Garden ounce again.

Heavenly Father
Open our eyes to your greatness

No Responses to “Thought on God’s Glory”

Leave a Reply

