bekleberhane
Just another WordPress.com site

Erotic Poetry (Thoughts on)

I have been writing some erotic poetry and I am not sure how I am doing. I am drawing from my experiences but I am not sure if I’m the best candidate considering when I have sex I tend to thick of it as enjoyable work. It’s as if I am inside the moment yet outside of the moment as well almost like watching a movie. I’m not sure if I’m even explaining it correctly the truth is I don’t get caught up in mind boggling pleasure I tend to focus on getting the woman I am off and then Cumming everything else is just not important to me. Sex is a job and I treat it as such.

One Response to “Erotic Poetry (Thoughts on)”

  1. Hello. {Great|fantastic|splendid|impressive|magnificent|excellent|remarkable} job. I did not {expect|imagine|anticipate} this. This is a {great|fantastic|splendid|impressive|excellent|remarkable} story. Thanks!…

    You completed a few nice points there. I did a search on the matter and found the majority of folks will go along with with your blog….


Leave a Reply

