bekleberhane
Just another WordPress.com site

Death Ride

I have always known death
He visits often
Claiming loved ones
In most unusual ways

My heart loves death
My flesh fears decay
Overall it matters little nor at all

As the reaper reaps
Slicing humans, wheat
My moment is arriving
Without notice
Without warning

Gates of pain are open
Pass through to a destination
Pyramid laser
Either to heaven or hell

Death holds the questions
Prophets gave scattered peaks
Sunlight through clouds
King of kings holds al the answers

Enjoy the slippery slide
Note the journey
Your destination may not be the same
Death rides with you always
Never forget
Never forget

8/28/11 8:38 AM

3 Responses to “Death Ride”

  1. I was reading some of your content on this website and I conceive this internet site is really informative ! Keep on putting up.

  2. Excellent blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any recommendations? Thank you!

    • I wold say start off with a free blog and just write about things that interest you and overtime it will get easier and easier. The only thing you can do is just do and don’t over think everything write from your heart.


Leave a Reply

