bekleberhane
Just another WordPress.com site

Does your sexuality get in the way of your spirituality?

Many people have asked me this question and through my work they often get puzzled because I write about sex and spirit so easily and the truth is I don’t buy into the bullshit that sexuality is somehow wrong and spirituality is purely good. Humans are both and I believe that it is healthier to keep a balance of both then to deny one and uphold the other. This is one thing that Wiccans get right or try to get right. Someday people will wake up to this reality but until then people like me must suffer at the hands of the close minded world.

2 Responses to “Does your sexuality get in the way of your spirituality?”

  1. Christianity is so closed-minded on this. It makes me wonder how they could ever populate this earth.

  2. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve truly loved surfing around your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!


Leave a Reply

