bekleberhane
Just another WordPress.com site

Dough Eyes

Her eyes glaze
when I speak of God
she cares not for angels
only the physical
flatline
Then she’ll worry
should of listened
when I speak of God
She hopes to flatline
become nothing

when I speak of God
she becomes a doughnut

One Response to “Dough Eyes”

  1. Your style is very unique compared to other folks I have read stuff from.
    Thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this page.


Leave a Reply

