bekleberhane
Just another WordPress.com site

Sex Love

I love sex
I love to penetrate pussy
young
old
it doesn’t matter
as long as I can get off

love being sucked
licked
feelings of tongue and lips on my body
tight throat
heavy breathing

I can’t deny my love for pleasure
why should I?
I’m human
I’m alive
while I’m here I might as well enjoy
enjoy the gifts of life

I love variety
multiple pastimes
orgies on the Sabbath
the more the merrier

i love sex
i love sex
i am an unapologetic slut
nail me if you must

( this is a truth but also I feel that it’s a goofy poem because it’s so off the cuff)

No Responses to “Sex Love”

Leave a Reply

