bekleberhane
Just another WordPress.com site

Kara MacFarland and I

kara and I broke up and as much as she drove me crazy at times I still love her. Maybe I always will maybe that’s a curse I have to live with. I said some things that I regret out of my own inability to deal with the situation, and there is no real reason for my behavior, I just have to deal with the consequences. I know she hates me and she may never speak to me again which makes me sad because I would like to be her friends and I am at a place were that is possible due to some help from the shrink. I had some other issues which all came to a head at the same time. Everything seemed to blow up all at ounce. I hope one day we will be able to speak and laugh at all this mess.

No Responses to “Kara MacFarland and I”

Leave a Reply

