bekleberhane
Just another WordPress.com site

She taught

She taught me how to dress
she taught me how to comb my hair
she taught me what products to use
she taught me why I shouldn’t slouch
she taught me the meaning of love
she taught the meaning of life
she showed me places of jinn and sun
she showed me the whispers of the cold blue moon
she gave me a universe which I could be me
she gave me a broken heart which I held so bitterly

now i must take these lessons
use them in my daily life
she cultured me
I will not slide back into opium daze
nor do I give up on finding true love

(If you would like to see the photos that of this lady just click on the link:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kara-MacFarland-Photography/119588411482870 or type it in)

No Responses to “She taught”

Leave a Reply

