bekleberhane
Just another WordPress.com site

Belgian Blowjob

In the public bathroom
Staring at the wall while taking a piss
Just finished a tap on my left shoulder
Zipped up turned around annoyed
A slim red head was staring at me
Green eyes sparkling while she smirked
Nipples pointing through her braless T-shirt
She squatted in front of me with knees parted
Black skirt rode her hips while her bare pussy became revealed
With a quick hand movement my pants were unbuttoned and unzipped
A smile on her face as they fell down
My cock flopped out
Her tongue licking my shaft
The room was open no stalls
Guys came in and watched while they pissed
One snapping pictures her mouth wrapping around my cock head
Other people were standing against the far wall jerking off
Tight mouth soft velvet hands jerking my shaft
In a single motion she bobbed and jerked my cock
Steady nose breathing she kept working my dick
Watching her feeling her work whiles others watches
A thrill and a pleasure
I reached down and grabbed her by the back of her head
She placed her hands on my hips
Pushing my cock a little deeper in her mouth I shot a load and pulled back
She swallowed
Pushed in and shot another load while pulling back
I let her head go
She went right back to jerking and sucking
With every bust she gulped until I was completely dry
Tingling shivered through my body
Intense pleasure
She kept working my dick caught up in the excitement
When she had her fill she stopped
Kissed my penis watched it slowly go down
Just as quick as she pulled my pants down she pulled them back up
Stood up looked at me with a nod
Turned around
Walked away
Was gone
Disappearing into the crowd of Belgian Beer Lovers

Livicated: Belgian Beer Fest

No Responses to “Belgian Blowjob”

Leave a Reply

