bekleberhane
Just another WordPress.com site

Hair Grow

I’m growing my hair
not for a fashion statement
not because I even like it long

I’m growing my hair
a way to embrace God
to let his will be done

I’m growing my hair
as a rejection of this world
jaded clean cut planet

I’m growing my hair
for a million different reasons
only Samson would understand

don’t fear those with long hair
we are human beings
we just don’t fall for the trappings of society
or doe we?

No Responses to “Hair Grow”

Leave a Reply

