bekleberhane
Just another WordPress.com site

Just Friends

So kara and I have decided to become just friends which I am excited about because I think we would make great friends. Of course we will take it in baby steps and see where it leads. She has asked me to think of some boundaries and as I sit and think my mind is drawing a complete blank. I’m sure something will come up but the only thing I’m going to ask is that we are open and honest with one another about everything. Other than that the chips will land wherever they will. If anyone has any suggestions of what I should make as a boundary please let me know.

No Responses to “Just Friends”

Leave a Reply

