bekleberhane
Just another WordPress.com site

Fell out

Well Kara and I talked and she told me that she simply fell out of love with me and that’s why everything hit the fan. I can respect that and at least she finally came clean instead of playing any more head games.
Instead of feeling hurt I felt and feel relieved, relieved that the truth finally came out and that it all makes sense now. She doesn’t want to be friends which is fine with me. Now it’s back on the dating hunt.
As they say at pagan weddings As long as love lasts because they know it doesn’t always last.

No Responses to “Fell out”

Leave a Reply

