bekleberhane
Just another WordPress.com site

How I have been

 Well, it’s been a while since I have been on here and I almost forgot about this place. I have been busy working with both Moorish Orthodox Church of America and the Moorish Science Temple of America, as well as the Al-Khidr Mosque. Also, I have been writing lots of poems and posting them on Writerscafe.org, (http://www.writerscafe.org/ABdulBatin/writing/) and on Deviantart.com (http://abdulbatinosmanbey.deviantart.com/) to stay in touch you can look me up on Twitter Abdul Batin Bey and of course on Facebook just search Abdul Batin Osman Bey and I will pop right up. 

 I have been keeping up with the RNC and the DNC they both talk the talk but will they ever walk the walk??? 

Last but not least I got married to a wonderful woman named Kristin who I love more than she will ever know.

next time I write it will be either a poem or an article of some sort. Sorry for being away.

No Responses to “How I have been”

Leave a Reply

